DISTRICT CLERK SUSAN SPRADLING (903) 408-4172

## **DISTRICT COURT RECORDS REQUEST**

Court Records Search now available at <a href="https://www.huntcounty.net">www.huntcounty.net</a>
FELONY/CIVIL/FAMILY RECORDS

CASE NUMBER (IF KNOWN):		
NAME OF PLAINITFF/PETITIONER:		
NAME OF DEFENDANT/RESPONDENT:		
YEAR OF FILING (IF KNOWN):		
CASE TYPE: (PLEASE CIRCLE ONE): FAMILY	CIVIL	FELONY
DATE OF BIRTH (Felony cases only):		
INFORMATION REQUESTED:		
REQUESTOR:		
REQUESTOR ADDRESS:		
REQUESTOR TELEPHONE NUMBER:		
REQUESTOR EMAIL ADDRESS:		

## **FEES AND INFORMATION**

- Record Searches are \$5.00 per name
   (Fee is waived if Case Number provided or for Governmental Agencies)
- Certified documents are \$5.00 for Certification & Seal plus \$1.00 per page
  Non-Certified documents (printed on paper) are \$1.00 per page
  Electronically transmitted documents are \$1.00 for pages 1 10 plus
  \$.10 per page for pages 11 and following. (No fee for Governmental
  Agencies)
- Submit your request through e-File Texas at <a href="https://efile.txcourts.gov/ofsweb">https://efile.txcourts.gov/ofsweb</a> (existing case number), by email at <a href="https://efile.txcourts.gov/ofsweb">dclerk@huntcounty.net</a> (no existing case number) or by mail to address shown above
- District Court records documents are **NOT** available to view online
- We **<u>DO NOT</u>** provide information over the telephone

We will send you a Statement of Costs. You may pay through e-File Texas at <a href="https://efile.txcourts.gov/ofsweb">https://efile.txcourts.gov/ofsweb</a> or send your payment by mail. Certified copies will be delivered by mail. Upon receipt of payment, your records will be sent within 10 business days.

Please note:

Our office has 10 business days to reply to Records and Research Requests.